Contact Us

Contact Us

Roberts Gallery

641 Yonge Street, Toronto

Ontario M4Y 1Z9

Monday to Friday, 10am-5pm
416 924 8731
requests@robertsgallery.net
Let us keep you up to date
Sign up to receive the latest updates on exhibitions and new arrivals by email

Gallery Contacts

Artist Submissions

Roberts Gallery is not currently accepting submissions.

Paul WildridgeGallery Directorpaul@robertsgallery.net
Charlene WildridgeAssistant to the Director - Administrationcharlene@robertsgallery.net
Daniel GallayAssistant to the Director - Salesdaniel@robertsgallery.net
Susan TietavainenAdministrative Assistantinfo@robertsgallery.net
Kapil HarnalTechnical Production Assistantadmin@robertsgallery.net
Allie WildridgeMarketing and Social Media Co-ordinatorrequests@robertsgallery.net
Tom WildridgeSales and Gallery Assistanttom@robertsgallery.net