Contact Us

Contact Us

Roberts Gallery

641 Yonge Street, Toronto

Ontario M4Y 1Z9

Tuesday to Saturday, 10am-5pm
416 924 8731
requests@robertsgallery.net
Let us keep you up to date
Sign up to receive the latest updates on exhibitions and new arrivals by email

Gallery Contacts

Artist Submissions

Roberts Gallery is pleased to accept submissions from emerging and established artists. We review submissions twice a year, summer and winter. Only artists in which we are interested will be contacted.

Roberts Gallery exclusively represents Canadian artists. To be reviewed, submissions must contain a brief cover letter, curriculum vitae, and images of recent work. Printed or CD format images are preferred. Roberts Gallery does not review email submissions or walk-in submissions.

If an artist would like their submission to be returned, please include a stamped, self- addressed envelope. Submissions will not be returned without proper postage.

Thank you,

Roberts Gallery Limited

Mail Submissions to:
Artist’s Submissions
Roberts Gallery
641 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1Z9

Paul WildridgeGallery Directorpaul@robertsgallery.net
Charlene WildridgeAssistant to the Director - Administrationcharlene@robertsgallery.net
Daniel GallayAssistant to the Director - Salesdaniel@robertsgallery.net
Susan TietavainenAdministrative Assistantinfo@robertsgallery.net
Kapil HarnalTechnical Production Assistantadmin@robertsgallery.net
Allie WildridgeMarketing and Social Media Co-ordinatorrequests@robertsgallery.net
Tom WildridgeSales and Gallery Assistanttom@robertsgallery.net