2015 Exhibitions

Show Menu

2015 Exhibitions


KELVIN SMITH – NORTH SHORE LAKE SUPERIOR

Runs from Saturday December 5 to Saturday December 19 2015

ANNUAL HOLIDAY SHOW & SALE 2015

Runs from Saturday December 5 to Saturday December 19 2015

Bush, Gould, Shilling – The Drawn Figure

Runs from Saturday November 28 to Saturday December 19, 2015

ALAN STEIN – THE VIEWFINDER SERIES

Runs from Saturday November 7 to Saturday November 21 2015

Alan Stein

Runs from Saturday November 7 to Saturday November 21 2015

ART TORONTO 2015

Runs from Friday October 23 to Monday October 26 2015

GAREAU, PERRON, MANTROP

Runs from Saturday October 17 to Saturday October 31 2015

POP UP SHOW: THE PARIS APARTMENT SERIES by JOHN LENNARD

Runs from Thursday October 1 to Tuesday October 13 2015

Pop Up Show: Suzanne Olivier & Stephen Scott

Summer Hours: Monday to Friday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

21st Annual Sketches Exhibition

Runs from 06/06/2015 to 07/03/2015

Elene Gamache

My Passion for Flowers

Runs from 05/02/2015 to 05/23/2015

Bewabon Shilling

Runs from 04/11/2015 to 04/28/2015